View of the hiking region Tannheimer Tal, Tyrol View of the hiking region Tannheimer Tal, Tyrol View of the hiking region Tannheimer Tal, Tyrol

Summer lifts included

Four railways and a pool , included every day

A little closer to the panorama with the "summer mountain railways included"

In order to make the selection for the "destination of the day" even easier and to give guests even more flexibility, participating hosts and landlords in the valley have formed a partnership with the mountain railways  Tannheim, Grän and Schattwald and the outdoor pool "Wasserwelt Haldensee" and have developed the ticket "Sommerbergbahnen inklusive". During your stay in the Tannheimer Tal, you can use each of the four mountain railways (Tannheim, Grän and Schattwald) once a day** (1x ascent and/or descent) during the respective lift operating times - and at the same time receive unlimited access to the outdoor pool in Haldensee every day. And so that no precious holiday time is lost in the queue, these tickets are activated immediately. That means: Directly to the turnstile, get on the train and off you go! 

**One usage day is included per night you stay in the Tannheimer Tal, i.e. for 4 nights you can use the mountain railways and the Haldensee outdoor pool on 4 days. The card can be used either on the day of arrival or the day of departure.

 

Summer mountain lift included 2021

Opening hours of the participating mountain railways and the Haldensee Water World

Tannheimer Bergbahnen (mountain lifts)

Tannheim - Neunerköpfle, 8-seater cabin lift
21.05. - 07.11. open continuously, from 26.10. - 07.11. in rain-free weather!

Lift operating times from 8.40 am - 4.15 pm (last ascent 4 pm)!

Schattwald - Wannenjochbahn, 3-seater chairlift
21.05. - 24.10. Open continuously, rain-free weather permitting!Lift operating times from 8.40 am - 4.15 pm (last ascent 4 pm)!

Subject to change without notice!

Grän - Füssener Jöchle

Füssener Jöchle, 8-seater cabin lift
21.05 - 02.11. continuously
Lift operating hours from 9 a.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Freibad "Wasserwelt Haldensee" 

Wasserwelt Haldensee, Haldensee
Open daily from 13.06. - approx. 06.09. in bathing conditions.
Opening hours from 10 am 19 pm

Swimming pool of the open-air pool Wasserwelt Haldensee in the Tannheimer Tal, Tyrol

Swimming with panoramic view

The "Wasserwelt Haldensee" invites you to compensate and reward yourself for your busy hiking - an attractive open-air swimming pool complex in a particularly beautiful location. With a small children's pool, a non-swimmer's area with massage bubbles, a waterfall, a sports pool and a 50-metre-long water slide as a special attraction, all visitors can enjoy perfect bathing fun in the clear water.

 

To Wasserwelt Haldensee

Aussicht in die Wanderregion Tannheimer Tal Tirol Aussicht in die Wanderregion Tannheimer Tal Tirol Aussicht in die Wanderregion Tannheimer Tal Tirol
Unterkünfte
Unterkünfte

Sommerbergbahneninklusive

Vier Bahnen, jeden Tag inklusive

Damit die Auswahl für das „Ziel des Tages“ noch leichter fällt und die Gäste sich noch flexibler entscheiden können, haben sich teilnehmende Gastgeber und Vermieter im Tal mit den Bergbahnen und dem Freibad „Wasserwelt Haldensee“ in einer Partnerschaft zusammengefunden und das Ticket „Sommerbergbahnen inklusive“ entwickelt. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Tannheimer Tal können Sie jede der vier Bergbahnen einmal pro Tag** (1x Berg- und/oder Talfahrt) zu den jeweiligen Liftbetriebszeiten nutzen – und erhalten gleichzeitig noch jeden Tag zeitlich unbegrenzten Zugang zum Freibad in Haldensee. Und damit keine kostbare Urlaubszeit in der Warteschlange verloren geht, sind diese Tickets sofort freigeschaltet. Das heißt: Direkt zum Drehkreuz, rein in die Bahn und ab geht’s nach oben! 

**Pro Nacht, welche Sie im Tannheimer Tal logieren ist ein Nutzungstag enthalten, d.h. z.B.: für 4 verbrachte Nächte können Sie an 4 Tagen die Bergbahnen und das Freibad Haldensee benutzen. Die Karte kann entweder am An- oder Abreisetag genutzt werden.

8er Gondelbahn der Tannheimer Bergbahnen auf das Neunerköpfle im Tannheimer Tal, Tirol

Vielseitig in jeder Hinsicht

Keine Frage, das Tannheimer Tal bietet eine Traumkulisse, die zum Entspannen und Entdecken einlädt. Doch das Hochtal ist nicht nur schön anzusehen, es bietet auch jede Menge Abwechslung: vom vielseitigen Wanderangebot über zahlreiche Rennradtouren bis hin zu spannenden Events.

Aktiv im Sommer

4 Bergbahnen - 4 Erlebnisse

Schwimmbecken des Freibads Wasserwelt Haldensee im Tannheimer Tal, Tirol

Baden mit Panoramablick

Zum Ausgleich und zur Belohnung fürs fleißige Wandern lädt die „Wasserwelt Haldensee“ ein - eine attraktive Freibadanlage und das an einem besonders schönen Platz. Mit Kleinkinderbecken, Nichtschwimmerbereich mit Massagesprudel sowie Wasserfall, Sportbecken und einer 50 Meter langen Wasserrutsche als besondere Attraktion, kommen hier alle Besucher in den Genuss von perfektem Badespaß im klaren Wasser.

Zur Wasserwelt Haldensee