Tannheimer Tal

Sonnenalm

Grän, Tirol, Österreich

Contact

Sonnenalm
Bergstation Füssner Jöchle Bahn
6673 Grän

Nestled in the realm of chamois, marmot and golden eagle lies our hospitable family business at 1821m above sea level. Enjoy the hut flair in our lovingly furnished rooms and in the new Almstadl with the breathtaking panoramic view of the mountains. Culinary delights on the mountain - under this motto we spoil you with our popular classics, as well as seasonal and regional highlights.

Mountain restaurant Sonnenalm on the Füssener Jöchle. Wonderful panoramic view of the Tyrolean mountains and the Allgäu lakes. In good weather conditions over 100km distant view. We offer good home cooking, beer from the barrel, cake and strudel. With the handicapped accessible 8-person gondola lift directly from the lift parking lot in Grän in 9 minutes to reach. Hiking trails in summer: Grän, Grän-Adlerhorst, Haldensee, Lumberg-Forstweg, Lumberg-Sebenalm, Lumberg-Pfrontner Hütte. OPEN ALL YEAR ROUND! (like lift operation)

Accessibility / arrival

On the freeway A7 at the exit "Oy-Mittelberg" on the B310 direction Wertach and to Oberjoch. There follow the signs "Tannheimer Tal" B199 until Grän. From the Tyrolean side via Reutte on the B198 direction Lechtal to Weißenbach, over the Gaichtpass along the B199 to Grän.

Season
  • Spring
  • Summer
  • Autumn
Accommodations
Arrival
Departure:
Room

Sonnenalm

Grän, Tirol, Österreich

Kontakt & Service

Sonnenalm
Bergstation Füssner Jöchle Bahn
6673 Grän

Eingebettet im Reich von Gemse, Murmeltier und Steinadler liegt unser gastlicher Familienbetrieb auf 1821m Seehöhe. Genießen Sie Hüttenflair in unseren liebevoll eingerichteten Stuben und im nuen Almstadl mit dem atemberaubendem Panoramablick in die Bergwelt. Kulinarik am Berg- unter diesem Motto Verwöhnen wir Sie mit unseren beliebten Klassikern, wie auch saisonalen und regionalen Highlights

​Bergrestaurant Sonnenalm auf dem Füssener Jöchle. Wunderschöner Panoramablick in die Tiroler Bergwelt sowie zu den Allgäuer Seen. Bei guten Wetterverhältnissen über 100km Fernsicht. Wir bieten gute Hausmannskost, Bier vom Faß, Kuchen und Strudel. Mit der behindertengerecht gebauten 8-er Gondelbahn direkt vom Liftparkplatz in Grän in 9 Min. zu erreichen. Wanderstrecken im Sommer: Grän, Grän-Adlerhorst, Haldensee, Lumberg-Forstweg, Lumberg-Sebenalm, Lumberg-Pfrontner Hütte. GANZJÄHRIG GEÖFFNET! (wie Liftbetrieb)

Geöffnet wie Liftbetrieb!

Erreichbarkeit / Anreise

Auf der Autobahn A7 bei der Ausfahrt "Oy-Mittelberg" auf der B310 Richtung Wertach und nach Oberjoch. Dort der Ausschilderung "Tannheimer Tal" B199 folgen, bis nach Grän. Von Tiroler Seite über Reutte auf die B198 Richtung Lechtal bis Weißenbach, über den Gaichtpass entlang der B199 bis nach Grän.

Saison
  • Frühling
  • Sommer
  • Herbst
Unterkünfte
Unterkünfte
Unterkünfte
Unterkünfte