Hotel Sonnenhof Gourmet Wine Spa Art

Grän, Tirol, Österreich

Contact

Hotel Sonnenhof Gourmet Wine Spa Art
Füssener-Jöchle-Str. 5
6673 Grän

Opening hours

currently closed

We warmly welcome you to our idyllic Hotel Sonnenhof in the midst of the breathtaking Tyrolean mountain landscape, in the middle of greenery - between Vilsalpsee and Haldensee. Already in Tyrol, but close to the border with Germany or the Allgäu.

Sit back and enjoy Tyrolean culinary art... In the dignified, elegant dining rooms - furnished in Tyrolean style with lots of wood - you are welcome to indulge in down-to-earth or international cuisine.

Open!
"Genießerwirtshaus das Müllers" MON and TUE (12.30 - 17.00), WED till SUN (12.30 - 21.00).
Table reservation is requested.

Closing day
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • holiday
Kitchen hours

Sun terrace & taverns daily from 11.30 - 21.00.
Table reservation recommended!

Award
  • 3 hoods
  • 16 Gault Millau points
Accessibility / arrival

On the freeway A7 at the exit "Oy-Mittelberg" on the B310 direction Wertach and to Oberjoch. There follow the signs "Tannheimer Tal" B199 until Grän. From the Tyrolean side via Reutte on the B198 direction Lechtal to Weißenbach, over the Gaichtpass along the B199 to Grän.

Accommodations
Arrival
Departure:

Hotel Sonnenhof Gourmet Wine Spa Art

Grän, Tirol, Österreich

Kontakt & Service

Hotel Sonnenhof Gourmet Wine Spa Art
Füssener-Jöchle-Str. 5
6673 Grän

Öffnungszeiten

MI, DO, FR, SA,

Wir begrüßen Sie ganz herzlich in unserem idyllischen Hotel Sonnenhof inmitten der atemberaubenden Tiroler Berglandschaft, mitten im Grünen - zwischen Vilsalpsee und Haldensee. Schon in Tirol, aber nahe der Grenze zu Deutschland bzw. zum Allgäu.

​Zurücklehnen und Tiroler Kochkunst genießen... In den gediegenen, eleganten Speiseräumen - im Tiroler Stil mit viel Holz ausgestattet - lässt man sich gerne mit bodenständiger oder internationaler Küche verwöhnen.

Genussbox das 5-Gangmenü für 2 Personen
Bestellung jeweils bis Dienstagabend Telefonisch oder per Mail 
Abholung jeweils Mittwoch bis Samstag nach Vereinbarung

Ruhetage
  • Montag
  • Dienstag
  • Sonntag
  • Feiertag
Allgemeines
  • Abholung / Take Away: Jede Woche gibt es ein neues spannendes Menü. Die Genussbox für 2 Personen
Auszeichnungen
  • 3 Hauben
  • 16 Gault Millau Punkte
Sonstige Auszeichnungen

Meiningers finest 100

Erreichbarkeit / Anreise

​Auf der Autobahn A7 bei der Ausfahrt "Oy-Mittelberg" auf der B310 Richtung Wertach und nach Oberjoch. Dort der Ausschilderung "Tannheimer Tal" B199 folgen, bis nach Grän. Von Tiroler Seite über Reutte auf die B198 Richtung Lechtal bis Weißenbach, über den Gaichtpass entlang der B199 bis nach Grän.

Unterkünfte
Anreise
Abreise: