Team

TVB-Geschäftsführer Michael Keller

Michael Keller

Managing Director TVB Tannheimer Tal
Tourist information Tannheim
Tel. 0043 5675 6220-0
michael.keller@tannheimertal.com

Markus Wagner

Markus Wagner

Office management
Tourist information Tannheim
Tel. 0043 5675 6220-0
markus.wagner@tannheimertal.com

Barbara Gutheinz

Barbara Gutheinz

Guest service
Tourist information Tannheim
Tel. 0043 5675 6220-0
barbara.Gutheinz@tannheimertal.com

Daniela Haller

Daniela Haller

Guest service
Tourist information Tannheim
Tel. 0043 5675 6220-0
daniela.haller@tannheimertal.com

Anita Bernhard

Anita Bernhard

Landlord coach and social media
Tourismusinformation Zöblen
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 70
anita.bernhard@tannheimertal.com

Iris Wötzinger

Iris Weberhofer

Social Media, MTB-project
Touristinformation Tannheim
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 13
iris.weberhofer@tannheimertal.com

Angelika Rädler

Angelika Rädler

Accounting
Tourist information Grän-Haldensee
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 40
angelika.raedler@tannheimertal.com

Michelle Rief

Michelle Rief

Guest service
Tourist information Grän-Haldensee
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 40
michelle.rief@tannheimertal.com

Madlen Weirather

Madlen Weirather

Guest service
Tourist information Nesselwängle
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 50
madlen.weirather@tannheimertal.com

Benjamin Rief

Benjamin Rief

Guest service
Tourist information Jungholz
Tel. 0043 5676 8120
benjamin.rief@tannheimertal.com

Elze-Jan Hoek

Elze Jan Hoek

Tanni's Kinderparadies, Kletter & Bouldertreff
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 32
elze-jan.hoek@tannheimertal.com

Marijana Drobic

Marijana Drobic

Tanni's Kinderparadies, Kletter & Bouldertreff
Tel. 0043 5675 6220 31
Marijana.drobic@tannheimertal.com

The Team of the tourism association Tannheimer Tal

Group photo of the team tourism association Tannheimer Tal